Heiny, Mcmanigal, Duffy Stambaugh & Anderson, P.L.C.

Attorneys at Law
11 4th Street N.E.
P.O. Box 1567
Mason City, IA 50402-1567

Telephone (641) 423-5154
Fax (641) 423-5310

AttorneyEmail
John L. Duffyjduffy@heinylaw.com
Gerald M. Stambaughgstambaugh@heinylaw.com
J Mathew Andersonmanderson@heinylaw.com
Jacqueline R. Conwayjconway@heinylaw.com
Jacquelyn K. Arthurjarthur@heinylaw.com
Michael S. Vervaeckemvervaecke@heinylaw.com
Collin M. Davisoncdavison@heinylaw.com
Andrew C. Johnstonajohnston@heinylaw.com